This Black Cat

img_8151

Just want share with my followers some photos, which I have taken early this morning shortly when I woke up and was on my way to buy bread and beer for breakfast.

I saw this black cat on the street and thought she (okay, I assumed she’s a she) came a little late for the Halloween.  It’s a funny Sunday morning indeed as we enjoyed some moments of photo shoot, which ended as one of the featured photos of VSCO.  As most of the street cats would run when you come close to them, believe me she is picture ready.  She just threw her emotions.  Can you see?  (By now, you understand why I assumed why she’s a she!) 😛

The next thing I did, called the animal rescue team in Manila.

Don’t save it all on Christmas Day.  Find your way to bring a little love everyday.

Help save street animals, they deserve a family too!

Leave a Comment

