Fight Club Kind of Life!

20161014_081457-1

Fight Club kind of life.

Working from home.

Pancakes and coffee for breakfast.

20161016_091748

Just waiting for my Tyler Durden to punch me straight on the jaw – I guess.

I found freedom.  Losing all hope was freedom.

It’s only after you’ve lost everything that you’re free to do anything.

20161016_091819

You met me at a very strange time in my life.

Pizza delivery with bottles of beer on the side.

This is my life and it’s ending one minute at a time – if you understand what I am saying.

20161016_091841

Oh, Fridays like this.  I have been eating junk the whole day.  TGIF!

Can somebody send me an Indian food?

Leave a Comment

