Now This Is Why I Love Poetry

(Now this is poetry on a different level.)

Hello, how are you
It’s so typical of me to talk about myself
I’m sorry
Roll one up and let’s get high
I am trying to get fried
I bought some weed, and you can smoke
You trying to get high
I’m trying to toke
Hit this weed once, dont’ you choke-oke-oke-oke
I got a grinder, I got a bowl
I got some weed so let’s make a song
I got some munchies
We all get along
I smoke weed ain’t nothin wrong
My money good and my money long
My b*tch bad and my kush strong
I be right, I don’t be wrong
I smoke weed all day long
Wake up to it, do to sleep with that PACK

 

Leave a Comment

