Glimmer

20151227_224557-01I have taken this photo just couple of minutes ago.   I am currently staring at the moon.

Glimmer: They say it means to shine faintly or unsteadily.

I can’t really explain it.  I haven’t got the words.  It’s a feeling that you can’t control.  I suppose it’s like forgetting, losing who you are, and at the same time something makes you whole.  It’s like that there’s a music playing in your ear.  And I’m listening, and I’m listening and then I disappear.

It’s a bit like being angry.  It’s a bit like being scared.  Confused and all mixed up and mad as hell.  It’s like when you’ve been crying.  And you’re empty and you’re full.  I don’t know what it is.  It’s hard to tell, but then I feel it moved me, like burning deep inside.

Sometimes my world feels a little extra bonkers. Good thing it just as often feels a little extra beautiful…just like now.

 

Leave a Comment

