Because I Feel Happy and Blessed

Six weeks ago, I posted a photo that’s captioned,

24072015: While everyone else is Friday-ing – something’s brewing on my desk.

And you can’t believe how thrilled I am to be able to say that today, I’ve met the Editor-in-Chief of Asian Journal and Balikbayan Magazine (the second time) to finally sew up the first proposal for the International and Local Media Ad that has been in the pipeline for sometime.  Couple of business meetings on a rainy Thursday, an oily face while all soaked that led to a torned stilettos, but still managed to maintain a happy face 🙂 .  It was really a long and tiring day, but I am feeling happy and blessed – and that itself deserve a snap.  Indeed God is good!

Leave a Comment

