Kickstart

Spending the first evening of 2015 picking snippets of everything that I have experienced last year – focusing on the positive (as always) letting go of the negative, and finding happiness with anything that lay perfectly in the middle.

2014 was an unexpectedly stand out year, to say the least.  I did things that stressed me out, that made me proud, that made me believe in others and the kindness of strangers, it challenged my patience, but more importantly it taught me to believe in myself and define humility in a whole lot different level.

Happy New Year dear friends!  Thank you for being a part of my 2014, and for every encouraging word you’ve seny my way.  My gratitude is deep.

Leave a Comment

